I saw you, and lived you in a photo…

So happy to become a part of the [sYs] bloggers team! This is one of my favorite stores for so many various reasons, but mostly the originality of the outfits and all the creativity put in them. Thank you guys for giving me this opportunity♥

The jewelry inspired me mostly to create this photo and take it in the beautiful sim Tableau, Mexico. I was going for a kind of oriental look, and got even more inspired while listening to some oriental music. I have realized that the music defines so much of my inspiration and the mood I will set up in my photos.

The dress comes with a Maitreya body version as well, and the head jewelry is so easy to resize and fit with hair even!

Hope you guys like this one, and here is some Turkish poetry for you to read ❤

desert

You in a photo…

Yesterday, I saw your eyes in a photo
They were like two stars far away, lost in thoughts
I wish you could know what they told me, in silence
Your looks that became deeper with love.

I felt as if you were not there,
You existed somewhere else, somewhere far away, with me
I saw love shining in your face
Like a mirror in the garden of beauties.

You stepped out of the mirror slowly, timidly
You threw yourself into my arms like a gazelle
With fires in your lips filled with longing

I saw you, and I lived you in a photo
You were so close to me, closer than ever
You told me of the happy days that are yet to come.

Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan

desert2

D E T A I L S :

Dress / [sYs] /Maeva Dress – salmon

Flats /  Poute    / Roma Flat Sandals @ Tres Chic

Hair / Little Bones / Widow – Landslide

Scarf / Shi. / Hood Chiffon

Head Jewelry / [sYs]/  SABA head jewelry

Bracelets / [sYs] / Loly and POP bracelets

Rings / LagYo /  Malika tripple ring “gold”

Location / Tableau, Mexico

Leave a Reply

