Uh – Oh !

My obsession with 50 Shades of Grey is really strange, and especially now the movie since I watched it… I know many people didn’t like it, I get it. But the passion that is present there to me is awesome, and maybe is the music also making the atmosphere and everything.. but seriously so much love there.. But anyways, it inspired yet another photo with the talented Blake, and I have made two versions of it , color and black and white. Loved working on this, hope you all love it too.  The tattoo is by Infected and it has already has most of the appliers, including those for the Maitreya body. I have been tempted to buy the body for some time, but this time I have decided definitely to get it! And finally to post with it, makes things so much easier, especially when im hurrying to get a photo ready! maked. b and white Check Blake’s details here

What I am wearing (nothing 😀 )

Tattoo:Infected – Soul Tattoo (Appliers)

Hair: +elua+ Hollis1&2_Black pack(TCF)

Rings: LUXE. Vio Rings Set 1 Gold @ Collabor 88

Nail Appliers: (NO) Art Nails – Opulence

Leave a Reply

