I put a spell on you…

Hi Guys!

I had a very fun collaboration with the handsome blogger Blake, with who I have done two photos… I will post the first one now and have one more post coming up after this one. Blake is an awesome blogger, who specializes in fantasy costumes styling, as well as modern, as he is in the photo with me. His Flickr and blog are worth checking out!

full

Kustom9 and Collabor have very exciting themes this round that I really love, both of them so creative and the designers did their best to bring new spring items to us. Check out Kustom9 and Collabbor88 shopping guide if you want to decide what you want to get. Personally, i couldn’t resisting getting almost everything out of there, and hope I get the time soon enough to style a few more outfits.

I was sort of going for this night outfit , as simple as it looks opposed to my usual mix and matching, but this absolutely wonderful romper from Enfant Terrible, makes all the difference. It comes with a hud to change color of the straps and the skirt.

Hope this has given you some inspiration to style yourself and look fab with these new released items.

closeup

Details about my Blake’s outfit, check here.

Details about my outfit:

Romper:/. Enfant Terrible. / Romper Gold @ Kustom9

Heels: /CandyDoll / Grace Black @ Collabor88

Jacket:/ COCO /Jacke over shoulders- Black

Rings: LUXE. Vio Rings Set 1 Gold @ Kustom9

Bracelet: /LUXE. /  Vio Gold Bracelets @ Kustom9

Hair: / little bones. /Sapphire – Landslide

Shades:/ (Yummy) / Laura Palmer Shades – Black @ Collabor88

Nail Appliers: /(NO)/ Art Nails – Opulence

Leave a comment