Exploring the beauty

Hey everyone!

Something that is highly  unlikely about me, is that you will see me dressed casual.. I always have something that will make my outfit stand out, but not this time. I am dedicating this post to a little travel that I did to the Frisland Sim that I saw on a photo on Flickr. The nature here is sooo beautiful, everything is very nicely decorated and on its place. It has some beautiful spots to relax as well, and my surprise was the cute farm over there, its so nice, and it has sooo many different animals, its just too adorable to resist!

Snapshot_031

In the sim you need to walk up hills to explore it more, and every place has its beauty. Its nice for the photographers. It has its little farm with animals, and it reminds me of a cute little village we have in my country, sadly the one in RL is not on an Island 😦 I took some pictures but not too many, so you can show me some of yours as well 🙂

Untitled-1

It was fun exploring here and swinging on this cute swing. The one next to me was swinging on its own.. kind of creepy o.0

For my outfit, I decided to wear my jeans that I just got from Pixicat. They are my favorite jeans for three reasons: one because they look fantastic, the waistline is perfect, the behind looks great and not flat, but just enough circled, and it comes in two versions : normal so that you can wear with flats, and long so that you can wear it with your mid or high feet shoes. And I love that last part, because I have so much long jeans and pants that dont look good with high feet, just because the end of the jeans goes too far over the heel and not at all natural.

Snapshot_026

It was fun exploring here and swinging on this cute swing. The one next to me was swinging on its own.. kind of creepy o.0

For my outfit, I decided to wear my jeans that I just got from Pixicat. They are my favorite jeans for three reasons: one because they look fantastic, the waistline is perfect, the behind looks great and not flat, but just enough circled, and it comes in two versions : normal so that you can wear with flats, and long so that you can wear it with your mid or high feet shoes. And I love that last part, because I have so much long jeans and pants that dont look good with high feet, just because the end of the jeans goes too far over the heel and not at all natural.

This simple outfit worked well for me, adding some accessories to it like the suspenders that come from Spirit Store with the Kusa Jeans. I just combined them with the shirt, and they look pretty great, kind of like it that they don’t look attached to the jeans but more like on the shirt.

Finally, after this post, I decided to make a new Travel category on my site, which was about time 🙂 You can check there all my exploring that I will be doing once I start posting more often, and till then, sending you all my love and best wishes ♥

Details about outfit:

Jeans / Clara Jeans Bootcut / Pixicat

T-shirt / Simple Crop Shirt – Classy / [Foxes]

Shoes / Amy Flats compatible with Slink and Maitreya / Pure Poison

Hair /  Louise – {Blondes+Browns} / pr!tty @ TDR

Sunglasses  / Miami Heat Shades – Black /  (Yummy)

Clutch / Librarian_Clutch – Geisha / :::LP:::

Backpack / Leather Patwork Backpack (Lemon) / =Zenith=

Suspenders / Kusa top with suspenders (suspenders can be worn separately, but sold with the top, i just matched them with this top from Foxes) / Spirit Store

Necklaces / Dreamers Necklace – Passion Flower and Mirrored Souls / Lark @ Lark’s sales room

Nail Appliers / Stiletto Manicure / Hello Dave

Hands and Feet / SLink

Pose / Fairy Pose / Label Motion

Sim Location : Frisland , LaLuna Island

Leave a Reply

