Be brave.

Style

Mixing styles in fashion, gives a lot of nice results, everything is worth the try. Our closets are sooo full with clothes, and yet again we have nothing to wear 🙂 That is also true with me, but recently, I have tried to start with combining some of my old and new pieces and mixing a lot of casual with elegant. It gives that edgy look that I am always going for.

When I saw this wonderful maxi skirt from Baiastice, I imagined it instantly with a cool print cropped shirt to go with. So, I quickly went to Le Primitif where I always find the coolest tops, and got my combination for the day.

I don’t know if you have seen, but there is a new store opening on the grid, called Mandy Crew. The first release is this chic decorative rack stand, that comes in various of color combination. There are also two limited Racks that you can get by joining the group, and there are just 20 each , so hurry and get yours before they run out of them! You can also check out Mandy Crew’s Flickr, Webpage and Marketplace. 

The idea of it is just great and with the colors available, it can fit into any home. I quickly made a pose to go with this photo and I love the result.

Collabor88 and Kustom9 have started with the new rounds so hurry and get your favorite stuff, and to save you some time, here are the shopping guides for them.



Styling

  • Top | LP::: –  OpenBack_Crop – Luxury
  • Skirt | Baiastice – Nayra Long Skirt-Black @ Kustom9
  • Hair | ~Tableau Vivant~ –  My Love Hair – Blonds @ Kustom9
  • Shades | Garbaggio // – Cateye Shades – Tortoise @ Fashion Fair
  • Coat Rack |  Mandy/Crew – Decorative Rack Stand – Black
  • Build | Scarlet Creative – Country Keep Prefab   @Collabbor88

This has nothing to do with this post, but I was on youtube, and let me just say, I am the biggest “Friends” fan ever! Here are some of Ross’s epic fails! I enjoyeeed this video, so have a laugh along!

This video is probably not available in the USA, so here is a similar link 🙂

Leave a Reply

