Hello again! :)

Inspired again..

Yes finally after so much going on in rl, things finally got back on track, and I am starting with blogging again. Of course for me winter is still the most wonderful time of the year 🙂 And since I haven’t blogged in a while, I just dug some stuff out of my inventory and decided to blog another winterish style.

I guess its true that the mood describes your mood, and I was in sort of a pinky mood today. So I picked this gorgeous sweater dress from Zenith combined it with these perfect flats from Noodles, and I also added some contrast to this outfit which are the bag and the necklace. Whenever I am putting an outfit on, doesn’t matter if it is rl or sl, there is always a color that stands out. As you can see this monotone pink and white outfit, I just put this absolutely creative necklace from Lark(who have a big sale on their stuff, and you should definatlelly get some of their items if you haven’t already), and the blue bag from Zenith. The reason I do this, is because I want to give my outfit some refreshment, not too much but just so it’s not all monotone, and after all, that’s just my style.

bloggy

The other thing I wanted to tell you, if you haven’t already heard is the sale that was going on at Mandala and everything was half prize or less, and it is where i got one of my rings(the one on the right).The sale has finished now but Mandala has always great things going on and awesome stuff, so It always brings me there.

Lark has always been so creative, with their furniture as well as accessories. You should not miss out the big sale going on their old releases, you might find them pretty AWESOME.

As always, I reccomend for appliers that you check out “Beauty by alaskametro”. The nail appliers are sooo gorgeous and only 10L on MP, as the one that I am wearing now. All of the details of my outfit are below.

details

face

Soon I will be posting the blog challenge from Strawberry Singh for SL Yearbook photo, and there will be details about how I made my avi smile a bit more natural with all of the specifications.

Location of photo: An Lar Estates (check out the great group for destinations on Flickr)

Details:

  • Sweater : =Zenith=(Rose)High neck knit dress
  • Tights: ~Cannibelle~ Plain Nylon Tights
  • Flats: Noodles – Amelia Flats Blanc􀀇􀀇􀀇􀀇(gacha item)
  • Necklace: Lark sales room – Dreamers Necklace – Chamomile
  • Bag : =Zenith=Tassel bag Blue(gacha item)
  • Rings  : *on the right* [MANDALA]Anuttra RingSET/earth metal (WEAR ME)

*on the left* REIGN.- Chamber Rings- Lunar (GOLD)(gacha item)

REIGN.- Chamber Rings- Gravity (GOLD)(gacha item)

  • Hair:~Tableau Vivant~ Neve hair – Redheads(I know my hair is blond but thats one of the colors in the hud :))
  • Freckles: DeeTaleZ Freckles “Chocolate Splits” @ The Chapter Four
  • Eyes:[ MUDSKIN ]_Glass Eye_Green6 @ Kustom9
  • Lipstick: ** [PUMEC – BamboO] Diana Lips Dark Pink (gacha item)
  • Hands and Feet: SLink
  • Nail appliers: Beauty by Alaskametro – Slink manicure/pedicure – “Midnight”
  • Pose : Sitting Pretty – Fashionable Clutch Pose (clucthes and poses are on 50% discount)
Leave a Reply

