Geeky

Hello Everyone!

This is my first post on my new blog and if you have any questions, feel free to send me an email or contact me on any social media I am on, which you can find on my home page.

Hope you like it as well.

Recently, I was reading Strawberry Singh’s post about the Geeks’N’Nerds fair, (she is always such an inspiration), so I went to visit and inspired me to do a post on my blog. I loved the cute necklace from Haste. It’s so adorable, and it comes in gold, bronze, silver, hematite and black, and it comes in two sizes – large and small.

Another thing that inspired me to do this post, is the oufit that I am wearing. It is FANTASTIC. It’s from the new round of N21 which is adorable, and everyone should take a look there. You will find some nice things for your winter look.

Credits are at the end of this post.

The top and skirt are from Mikunch, and it has options of wearing skirt only, or with the sweater. You can also change the texture of the skirt, using the HUD that comes in the pack.

 WINTER1 WINTER2

I took the geeky test , and turns out, I am a semi nerd… well that’s about right =)

The pose was made by me, and I will be releasing it along with a few more poses in a pack, at my store {Sitting Pretty}.

What I am wearing :

Top and bottom – Mikunch (white nit x nit skirt) @ N21

Backpack -* Cocoroni : cocorong backpack / Beige – Gacha from previous round of Kustom9

Necklaces – [Haste] Ice Cream Necklaces @ Geeks’N’Nerds Fair

Boots – fri. – Maggie.Boots (Olive) @Collabor88

Bow – {Sitting Pretty} – gacha – Candy Canes Bow@ Mainstore

Glasses – *BOOM* Minimalist Glasses (Cherry) @ Geeks’N’Nerds Fair

Hands –Slink – Gesture

Hope you enjoyed my semi-nerd look, and this post.

Untill next time…

Love,

Ana

Leave a Reply

